Collection: * Blazing Saddles July 9

Wizard World Virtual Experiences presents Blazing Saddles. We're bringing you Burton Gilliam and Rodney Allen Rippy from the cast of Blazing Saddles - featuring a FREE Live Q&A, Live Video Chats, Recorded Video Messages, and Autographs!

TICKET INFORMATION
 
FREE Live Q&A: Take part in our free, interactive and moderated live video Q&A with our celebrity guests on July 9 at 10am PST / 1pm EST. Livestream will be viewable on the Wizard World Virtual Twitch channel, Facebook Live, and YouTube
 
Live Video Chats: Exclusive, 2-minute private one-on-one video chats with Burton Gilliam and Rodney Allen Rippy from the cast of Blazing Saddles. After purchasing, a Wizard World representative will reach out to you with more information on how to redeem your Live Video Chat. Video Chats will be free from any promotions or advertisements. Video Chats will take place on July 12 at 1pm PST / 4pm EST
 
Recorded Video Message: before purchasing you will enter the instructions for your Video Recorded Message. 250 character limit.
 
Autographs: Autograph includes signature on an 8"10" photo. Personalization is included (if you want). This item will be mailed to your address of choice. During checkout, complete the form to fill in your shipping address. Sales tax is applied at checkout.


TERMS
All tickets are final sale and cannot be exchanged or refunded. In the case of an event cancellation without a rescheduled date, a full refund will be automatically issued to each patron on the credit card used to purchase. By purchasing a ticket to this event, you agree to this purchase policy. Before purchasing your tickets, we urge you to confirm the title, time and location of the event.
0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection