Collection: Gotham: December 20 - January 3

Wizard World Virtual Experiences presents Gotham! This event is special for Japanese Audiences, with a live translator, but conducted in English for all fans! We're bringing you David Mazouz, Robin Lord Taylor, Sean Pertwee and Erin Richards from the cast of Gotham - featuring a FREE Live Q&A, Live Video Chats, Recorded Video Messages, Virtual Photo Ops and Autographs!

TICKET INFORMATION
 
FREE Live Q&A: Take part in a free, interactive and moderated live video Q&A with our celebrity guest on December 20 at 1pm Japanese Standard Time, December 19 at 8pm PT / 11pm ET in America. Livestream will be viewable on the Wizard World Virtual Twitch channel, Facebook Live, and YouTube.
 
Live Video Chats: Exclusive, 2-minute private one-on-one video chats with our celebrity guests. On the night before the video chats take place, a Wizard World representative will reach out to you with all the information on how to redeem your Live Video Chat. Video Chats will be free from any promotions or advertisements. Most Video Chats will take place on January 3, 2021 at 12pm Japanese Standard Time, which is January 2, 2021 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET in the US. Sean Pertwee's chats will take place at 12 PM PT / 3PM ET on January 2, 2021. Erin Richards' chats will take place at 1 PM PT / 4PM ET on January 2, 2021.

Virtual Photo Ops: Exclusive opportunity to join our celebrity guests in a Zoom room to take a photo together! Photos will then be printed with a commemorative Wizard World Virtual Experiences border and mailed to you!  
On the night before the Photo Ops take place, a Wizard World representative will reach out to you with all the information on how to redeem your Virtual Photo Op.
Virtual Photo Ops will take place on January 3, 2021 at 12pm Japanese Standard Time, which is January 2, 2021 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET in the US. Sean Pertwee's Photo Ops will take place at 12 PM PT / 3PM ET on January 2, 2021.
 
Recorded Video Message: before purchasing you will enter the instructions for your Video Recorded Message. 250 character limit.
 
Autographs: Autograph includes signature on an 8"x10" photo. Personalization is included (if you want). This item will be mailed to your address of choice. During checkout, complete the form to fill in your shipping address. Sales tax is applied at checkout. Note that international shipping may incur customs fees at the time of delivery. 

TERMS
All tickets are final sale and cannot be exchanged or refunded. In the case of an event cancellation without a rescheduled date, a full refund will be automatically issued to each patron on the credit card used to purchase. By purchasing a ticket to this event, you agree to this purchase policy. Before purchasing your tickets, we urge you to confirm the title, time and location of the event.
2 products
  • Presentation Plaque For Your 8"x10" Autograph
    Regular price
    $30.00
    Sale price
    $30.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • WizAuth Authentication For Virtual Experience Autograph Purchases
    Regular price
    $20.00
    Sale price
    $20.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out