Wizard World Signature Series Presents Horror

__________
__________

 

Event #1 - Sleepaway Camp. Saturday March 20th, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Felissa Rose, Jonathan Tiersten, Karen Fields, Katherine Kamhi

Event #2 - A Nightmare On Elm Street 4. Saturday March 27th, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring Danny Hassel, Andras Jones, Tuesday Knight, Toy Newkirk, Brooke Thiess, Lisa Wilcox

Event #3 - A Nightmare On Elm Street 5. Saturday April 3rd, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring Lisa Wilcox, Kelly Jo Minter, Danny Hassel, Erika Anderson, Beatrice Boepple

Event #4 - Stephen King's IT. Saturday April 10th, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring Emily Perkins, Brandon Crane, Ben Heller, Marlon Taylor, Adam Faraizl

Event #5 - Friday The 13th, Part 6: Jason Lives. Saturday April 17th, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring Thom Mathews, Kerry Noonan, Vincent Guastaferro, Cynthia Kania

Event #6 - Friday The 13th, Part 8: Jason Takes Manhattan. Saturday April 24th, 2021 @ 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET

Featuring Barbara Bingham, Tiffany Paulsen, VC Dupree

Event #7 - The Hunters Vs. The Hunted. Saturday May 1st, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring Chris Atkins, Dinah Manoff, Wesley Eure, CJ Graham, Dawn Lyn

Event #8 - Rob Zombie Films. Saturday May 8th, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring Lew Temple, Scout Taylor Compton

Event #9 - Terrifier. Saturday May 15th, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring David Howard Thornton, Jenna Kanel

Event #10 - Harvey Guillen "What We Do In The Shadows." Saturday May 22nd, 2021 @ 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Featuring Harvey Guillen